Parish Services for February-April 2018

Church Services for February to April 2018

Sunday 4th February

10.30am Holy Communion

11.15am Messy Church

6pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 11th February

10.30am Baptism Service

6pm Taize Eucharist

Wednesday 14th February

6pm Sung Eucharist

Sunday 18th February

9am BCP Communion

10.30am All Age Praise

6pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 25th February

10.30am Holy Communion

4pm Celtic Communion

Sunday 3rd March

10.30am Holy Communion

11.15 Messy Church - All Saints Hall

6pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 11th March

10.30am Holy Communion

6pm Taize

Sunday 18th March

9am BCP Holy Communion

10.30am All Age Praise

6pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 25th March

10.30am Holy Communion

6pm Evening Prayer

Monday 26th March

19.30 - Holy Communion

Tuesday 27th March

19.30 - Holy Communion

Wednesday 28th March

19.30 - Holy Communion

Thursday 29th March

19.30 The Last Supper - A Christian Passover at St George's

Friday 30th March - Good Friday

10.15 Messy Church - All Saints Hall

12pm 1st hour at the cross

2pm At the foot of the cross

Sunday 1st April

8.30am Holy Communion (Said)

10.30am All Age Holy Communion

6pm Songs of Praise

Posted 6:41 PM | Permalink